ملف الشركة

تأسست في عام 1958، قوه قوانغ الكهربائية المحدودة تشنغدو. هو واحد من المشاريع الرئيسية في الاتحاد السوفيتي المساعدات 156 خلال الخطة الخمسية 1ST، وأيضا مصنع شاملة متخصصة في تصنيع الإلكترون الميكروويف. في أكتوبر من عام 2000، وإعادة تنظيم المصنع إلى شركة قابضة أن تطأ قدماه في البحث العلمي والتصنيع والتجارة. تقع مقر وقاعدة للصناعات التحويلية في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية على مستوى الدولة من منطقة Longquanyi، مدينة تشنغدو. منطقة الصناعات التحويلية الأساسية هي 133،340m2 والمساحة الكلية للهيكل هو 80،000m2. بلغ مجموع الموجودات للشركة ما يقرب من 900 مليون يوان وصافي الموجودات 600 مليون يوان. وقد استخدمت أكثر من 1100 موظفا وأكثر من 30٪ منهم المتوسطة والعالية فنيين كبار.

نطاق العمل الرئيسي للشركة هو: البحوث والإنتاج لجميع أنواع قطع الميكروويف الإلكترون فراغ، وأجهزة الميكروويف الصلبة والتغليف الميكروويف، وقواطع كهربائية والكسارة، فراغ الغرفة، والعتاد التبديل، والطائرات أجهزة المطبخ (بما في ذلك قطار جبة عربة)، عربات العادم، وجميع أنواع الآلات غير القياسية والمعدات الكهربائية، وقياس الفراغ، وأدوات القياس الكهربائية، والأجهزة للطاقة الميكروويف، ومصدر الموجات الدقيقة والأجهزة الطبية ليزر، وغيرها من المنتجات التي تباع بقدر السوق في الخارج وحققت مساهمات كبيرة لل الدفاع الوطني والعمل البحثي العلمي.

وكانت الشركة تولي أهمية كبيرة لتطوير التكنولوجيا وتجديد المعدات منذ إنشائها. لضمان الإنتاج، طرحت الشركة الكثير من المعدات المتطورة من الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا والنمسا وإيطاليا وألمانيا، الخ شركتنا لديها القدرة مطابقة الداخلية كاملة، إلى جانب تطوير والبحث من المكونات والأجهزة وحدة شاملة، يمكننا أن نفعل تحليل المواد الخام، التعامل مع مكونات الدقة، سيراميك، وختم، وتصنيع الكاثود، وعلاج السطح، والموثوقية واختبار البيئة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

Founded in 1958, Guoguang Electric Co., Ltd. Chengdu. is one of the Soviet Union’s aids 156 key projects during the 1st Five-Year plan, and also a comprehensive factory dedicated in manufacturing of microwave electron. In October of 2000, the factory is reorganized into a share-holding corporation that set foot in science research, manufacturing and trading. The headquarter and the manufacturing base are situated in the state-level economic and technological development zone of Longquanyi District, Chengdu city. The manufacturing base area is 133,340m2 and the total area of structure is 80,000m2. The total asset of the company is nearly 900 million RMB and net asset is 600 million RMB. Over 1100 staff members have been employed and over 30% of them are medium and high ranking technicians.

The main business scope of the company is: Research and production for all kinds of microwave electron vacuum parts, solid microwave devices and microwave encapsulation, vacuum contactor and breaker, vacuum chamber, switch gear, aircraft kitchen appliance(including train meal-trolley) , exhaust carts, all kinds of non-standard machinery and electrical equipment, vacuum gauge, vacuum measurement instruments, appliance of microwave energy, microwave source, medical laser appliances, etc. The products have been sold as far as overseas market and achieved great contributions for the national defense and scientific research work.

The company has been attaching much importance to the development of technology and equipment renewal since its establishment. To guarantee the production, the company has introduced much advanced equipment from U.S., France, Austria, Italy, Germany, etc. Our company has a complete internal matching capacity, besides the developing and researching of components, devices and overall unit, we can do raw material analysis, precision component processing, ceramic manufacturing and sealing, cathode manufacturing, surface treating, reliability and environment test.


WhatsApp Online Chat !