Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric

Short Description:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 Parameter No. MAIN TECHNICAL DATA Unit   1 Rated Voltage kV 7.2 2 Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak) kV 60 3 Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage kV 32 4 Rated Frequency Hz  50/60 5 Rated Current A 630 6 Rated Short-time Withstand Current kA 6.3 7 Rated duration of Short-circuit s 4 8 Rated Breaking Current A  5040 9 Limiting Breaking Current kA 6.3  10 Ra...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We will make every effort to be outstanding and perfect, and accelerate our steps for standing in the rank of international top-grade and high-tech enterprises for Intelligent Vacuum Cleaner , Digital Timer Control , Sp Series Vacuum Pressure Sensor , With superb service and quality, and an enterprise of foreign trade featuring validity and competitiveness, that will be trusted and welcomed by its clients and creates happiness to its employees.
Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric Detail:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630

Parameter

No.

MAIN TECHNICAL DATA

Unit

 

1

Rated Voltage

kV

7.2

2

Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak)

kV

60

3

Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage

kV

32

4

Rated Frequency

Hz

 50/60

5

Rated Current

A

630

6

Rated Short-time Withstand Current

kA

6.3

7

Rated duration of Short-circuit

s

4

8

Rated Breaking Current

A

 5040

9

Limiting Breaking Current

kA

6.3 

10

Rated Making Current

kA

 

11

Rated Operating Frequency

AC-3

Operations/h

 

AC-4

 300

12

Short-time Operating Frequency

Operations/h

 

13

Utilization Category

AC

 

14

Electrical Endurance

AC-3

Operations

 2.5*105

AC-4

10*104

15

Mechanical Endurance

Operations

3.0*104

16

Clearance Between Open Contacts

N

4.5~6

17

Contact Closing Force Due to Bellows and Atmosphere

N

70+-10

18

Counter force of Contacts at Full Stroke

μΩ

120+-10

19

Circuit Resistance at Min. Rated Contact Force

mm

<=160

20

Contact Limit Erosion

 

1.5

21

Mass of Moving Parts

 

0.42

22

Internal Gas Pressure

 Pa

<=1.33*10-3

23

Shelf Life

Year

20

 

Outline Dimension drawing

556699


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer -
 Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Vacuum Deposition and Magnetron Sputtering – A Few Advantages to Consider
Essential Basics of Magnetron Sputtering In PVD Coatings

With this motto in mind, we've come to be one of quite possibly the most technologically innovative, cost-efficient, and price-competitive manufacturers for Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Serbia , United Arab emirates , Portland , If you give us a list of products you are interested in, along with makes and models, we can send you quotations. Please email us directly. Our goal is to establish long-term and mutually profitable business relationships with domestic and overseas clients. We look forward to receiving your reply soon.
  • The company can keep up with the changes in this industry market, product updates fast and the price is cheap, this is our second cooperation, it's good.
    5 Stars By Mavis from Japan - 2015.09.21 11:01
    It is really lucky to meet such a good supplier, this is our most satisfied cooperation, I think we will work again!
    5 Stars By Beulah from Ghana - 2015.05.22 12:13

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !