Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric

Short Description:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 Parameter No. MAIN TECHNICAL DATA Unit   1 Rated Voltage kV 7.2 2 Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak) kV 60 3 Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage kV 32 4 Rated Frequency Hz  50/60 5 Rated Current A 630 6 Rated Short-time Withstand Current kA 6.3 7 Rated duration of Short-circuit s 4 8 Rated Breaking Current A  5040 9 Limiting Breaking Current kA 6.3  10 Ra...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

carry on to further improve, to guarantee merchandise high-quality in line with market and buyer standard necessities. Our organization has a top quality assurance procedure have already been established for Vacuum Valves , Medium Voltage Ac Contactor , Microwave Lithium Hydroxide Sterilizer Equipment , We, with fantastic passion and faithfulness, are willing to offer you with best services and striding forward with you to make a bright foreseeable future.
Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric Detail:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630

Parameter

No.

MAIN TECHNICAL DATA

Unit

 

1

Rated Voltage

kV

7.2

2

Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak)

kV

60

3

Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage

kV

32

4

Rated Frequency

Hz

 50/60

5

Rated Current

A

630

6

Rated Short-time Withstand Current

kA

6.3

7

Rated duration of Short-circuit

s

4

8

Rated Breaking Current

A

 5040

9

Limiting Breaking Current

kA

6.3 

10

Rated Making Current

kA

 

11

Rated Operating Frequency

AC-3

Operations/h

 

AC-4

 300

12

Short-time Operating Frequency

Operations/h

 

13

Utilization Category

AC

 

14

Electrical Endurance

AC-3

Operations

 2.5*105

AC-4

10*104

15

Mechanical Endurance

Operations

3.0*104

16

Clearance Between Open Contacts

N

4.5~6

17

Contact Closing Force Due to Bellows and Atmosphere

N

70+-10

18

Counter force of Contacts at Full Stroke

μΩ

120+-10

19

Circuit Resistance at Min. Rated Contact Force

mm

<=160

20

Contact Limit Erosion

 

1.5

21

Mass of Moving Parts

 

0.42

22

Internal Gas Pressure

 Pa

<=1.33*10-3

23

Shelf Life

Year

20

 

Outline Dimension drawing

556699


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer -
 Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Magnetron Sputtering: Best Process for Highly Durable, Very Adhesive Metal Plating
Microwave Oven Magnetron

The shopper satisfaction is our primary focus on. We uphold a consistent level of professionalism, quality, credibility and repair for Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Ottawa , Azerbaijan , Bahrain , Many products fully conform to the most rigorous of international guidelines and with our first-rate delivery service you will have them delivered at any time and in any place. And because Kayo deals in the entire spectrum of protective equipment, our customers don't need to waste time shopping around.
  • Perfect services, quality products and competitive prices, we have work many times, every time is delighted, wish continue to maintain!
    5 Stars By Kama from Orlando - 2016.03.28 16:34
    We have been appreciated the Chinese manufacturing, this time also did not let us disappoint,good job!
    5 Stars By Candance from Qatar - 2015.09.29 13:24

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !