Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric

Short Description:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 Parameter No. MAIN TECHNICAL DATA Unit   1 Rated Voltage kV 7.2 2 Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak) kV 60 3 Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage kV 32 4 Rated Frequency Hz  50/60 5 Rated Current A 630 6 Rated Short-time Withstand Current kA 6.3 7 Rated duration of Short-circuit s 4 8 Rated Breaking Current A  5040 9 Limiting Breaking Current kA 6.3  10 Ra...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our firm has been concentrating on brand strategy. Customers' satisfaction is our best advertising. We also offer OEM provider for Physical Laser Pain Therapy Apparatus , Plastic Tube Food Packaging With Lids , Leaf Testing Equipment , If you are interested in any of our items, please don't hesitate to contact us and take the first step to build up a successful business relationship.
Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric Detail:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630

Parameter

No.

MAIN TECHNICAL DATA

Unit

 

1

Rated Voltage

kV

7.2

2

Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak)

kV

60

3

Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage

kV

32

4

Rated Frequency

Hz

 50/60

5

Rated Current

A

630

6

Rated Short-time Withstand Current

kA

6.3

7

Rated duration of Short-circuit

s

4

8

Rated Breaking Current

A

 5040

9

Limiting Breaking Current

kA

6.3 

10

Rated Making Current

kA

 

11

Rated Operating Frequency

AC-3

Operations/h

 

AC-4

 300

12

Short-time Operating Frequency

Operations/h

 

13

Utilization Category

AC

 

14

Electrical Endurance

AC-3

Operations

 2.5*105

AC-4

10*104

15

Mechanical Endurance

Operations

3.0*104

16

Clearance Between Open Contacts

N

4.5~6

17

Contact Closing Force Due to Bellows and Atmosphere

N

70+-10

18

Counter force of Contacts at Full Stroke

μΩ

120+-10

19

Circuit Resistance at Min. Rated Contact Force

mm

<=160

20

Contact Limit Erosion

 

1.5

21

Mass of Moving Parts

 

0.42

22

Internal Gas Pressure

 Pa

<=1.33*10-3

23

Shelf Life

Year

20

 

Outline Dimension drawing

556699


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer -
 Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Magnetron Sputtering: Best Process for Highly Durable, Very Adhesive Metal Plating
Vacuum Deposition and Magnetron Sputtering – A Few Advantages to Consider

Our company has been concentrating on brand strategy. Customers' pleasure is our greatest advertising. We also source OEM service for Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Adelaide , Serbia , San Diego , You can let us know your idea to develop unique design for your own model to prevent too much similar parts in the market! We will provide our best service to satisfy all your needs! You should contact us right away!
  • The company account manager has a wealth of industry knowledge and experience, he could provide appropriate program according our needs and speak English fluently.
    5 Stars By Renee from Ecuador - 2016.04.18 16:45
    As an international trading company, we have numerous partners, but about your company, I just want to say, you are really good, wide range, good quality, reasonable prices, warm and thoughtful service, advanced technology and equipment and workers have professional training, feedback and product update is timely, in short, this is a very pleasant cooperation, and we look forward to the next cooperation!
    5 Stars By Geraldine from Madrid - 2016.07.28 15:46

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !