Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric

Short Description:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 Parameter No. MAIN TECHNICAL DATA Unit   1 Rated Voltage kV 7.2 2 Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak) kV 60 3 Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage kV 32 4 Rated Frequency Hz  50/60 5 Rated Current A 630 6 Rated Short-time Withstand Current kA 6.3 7 Rated duration of Short-circuit s 4 8 Rated Breaking Current A  5040 9 Limiting Breaking Current kA 6.3  10 Ra...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

With our leading technology also as our spirit of innovation,mutual cooperation, benefits and advancement, we'll build a prosperous future together with your esteemed organization for Exhaust Pipe Bender , Photoelectric Sensor Price , Water Pressure Sensor , Welcome your enquiry, best service will be provided with full heart.
Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric Detail:

Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630

Parameter

No.

MAIN TECHNICAL DATA

Unit

 

1

Rated Voltage

kV

7.2

2

Lightning Impulse Withstand Voltage (Peak)

kV

60

3

Short-time (1min) Power-frequency Withstand Voltage

kV

32

4

Rated Frequency

Hz

 50/60

5

Rated Current

A

630

6

Rated Short-time Withstand Current

kA

6.3

7

Rated duration of Short-circuit

s

4

8

Rated Breaking Current

A

 5040

9

Limiting Breaking Current

kA

6.3 

10

Rated Making Current

kA

 

11

Rated Operating Frequency

AC-3

Operations/h

 

AC-4

 300

12

Short-time Operating Frequency

Operations/h

 

13

Utilization Category

AC

 

14

Electrical Endurance

AC-3

Operations

 2.5*105

AC-4

10*104

15

Mechanical Endurance

Operations

3.0*104

16

Clearance Between Open Contacts

N

4.5~6

17

Contact Closing Force Due to Bellows and Atmosphere

N

70+-10

18

Counter force of Contacts at Full Stroke

μΩ

120+-10

19

Circuit Resistance at Min. Rated Contact Force

mm

<=160

20

Contact Limit Erosion

 

1.5

21

Mass of Moving Parts

 

0.42

22

Internal Gas Pressure

 Pa

<=1.33*10-3

23

Shelf Life

Year

20

 

Outline Dimension drawing

556699


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer -
 Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Microwave Oven Magnetron
What Is Magnetron Sputtering?

Our pursuit and firm aim should be to "Always fulfill our buyer requirements". We carry on to produce and structure top-quality excellent solutions for equally our aged and new consumers and accomplish a win-win prospect for our consumers as well as us for Quality Inspection for Slag Slime Dryer - Vacuum Chamber TJC20-7.2/630 – Guoguang Electric, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Argentina , Colombia , Afghanistan , To work with an excellent items manufacturer, our company is your best choice. Warmly welcome you and opening up the boundaries of communication. We are the ideal partner of your business development and look forward to your sincere cooperation.
  • The supplier abide the theory of "quality the basic, trust the first and management the advanced" so that they can ensure a reliable product quality and stable customers.
    5 Stars By Ruby from Ethiopia - 2015.12.25 12:43
    Staff is skilled, well-equipped, process is specification, products meet the requirements and delivery is guaranteed, a best partner!
    5 Stars By Kay from Montpellier - 2015.05.15 10:52

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !